Fall Mantel Decor

Sunday, November 17, 2019


New York

Sunday, June 30, 2019
Hello sweet friends! I hope everyone is having a great summer so far! My summer has consisted of lots of prep for the upcoming school year and relaxing. To celebrate graduation I took a trip to New York with some family and my best friend! It was great to get away from the scorching Texas heat. New York life is a very fast pace with lots of great food! If you haven't visited the big apple highly recommend it!
-Brittany




Monthly Recap and Exciting News!

Sunday, June 2, 2019


College Graduation Photo Session

Sunday, April 7, 2019
Today I am sharing some photos from my college graduation session! Officially counting down the days until the big day.




Yes, I Am Still Here!

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Last Minute Christmas Ideas

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Christmas 2018 Decor

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Fall Mini Photoshoot

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Fall Faves

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Blogiversary

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Last Minute Summer Craft Ideas for Kids

Sunday, August 12, 2018