Life Can Be Unpredictable

Sunday, March 15, 2020
Hello,

I hope everyone is staying safe with this Coronavirus outbreak! This past week was my school district's spring break! I  took that week to relax and get some craft projects done. I received a call from my district on Thursday night saying our school would be closing the following week due to the outbreak. At this time I am unsure for how long, but the uncertainty is really been difficult. It's hard to wrap my head around the fact that I won't be seeing my students for who knows how long. This situation makes you really thankful for understanding how grateful we are to carry on with our everyday lives.  Well if you are stuck at home I wanted to give you some ideas to keep you from going stir crazy. I know this will be beneficial to help our loved ones stay healthy and safe!

-Brittany

Simple Valentines Decor

Saturday, February 8, 2020
Hello,

2019 Recap

Tuesday, December 31, 2019


Christmas Message

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Fall Mantel Decor

Sunday, November 17, 2019


New York

Sunday, June 30, 2019
Hello sweet friends! I hope everyone is having a great summer so far! My summer has consisted of lots of prep for the upcoming school year and relaxing. To celebrate graduation I took a trip to New York with some family and my best friend! It was great to get away from the scorching Texas heat. New York life is a very fast pace with lots of great food! If you haven't visited the big apple highly recommend it!
-Brittany




Monthly Recap and Exciting News!

Sunday, June 2, 2019


College Graduation Photo Session

Sunday, April 7, 2019
Today I am sharing some photos from my college graduation session! Officially counting down the days until the big day.




Yes, I Am Still Here!

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Last Minute Christmas Ideas

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Christmas 2018 Decor

Sunday, November 25, 2018